I’ve got 4 minutes until it’s tomorrow, so I have to hurry & get this post in!

Happy Birthday, Miss Cathy! If you know her, I hope you were especially nice to her today and that you gave her cake. If you don’t know her, drive to Oak Ridge and find her. You won’t be sorry. 🙂

Happy Anniversary, Ray Ray! It’s been 8 years. This is also the second anniversary in a row that I’ve been pregnant. I am really wanting to not be pregnant next June 24th.

Beanie’s birthday is Thursday. Wow! Has it been a year? She’s started taking little steps. It’s adorable. She’s also found a new favorite book. It has the words to “If You’re Happy and You Know It.” Well, RayRay started singing it instead of reading it to her. She loves it. So, we now sing that song about 35,000 times a day. Also, she has learned a vital skill today. She learned to shake her bootie. I proudly taught her. We were dancing to music and I was shakin’ what my Mama gave me. She now shakes her little bootie every time she hears music — including when I sing “If You’re Happy and You Know It.” Adorable. I’ll work on some video footage.

One minute until tomorrow! Gotta publish now!