20130204-073929.jpg

Don’t know why, but I’m a sucker for babies in sunglasses!

20130204-074110.jpg

I put this pic of Bean up on Facebook to show off the shirt she made for the 100th day of school. I should have put this up instead:

20130204-074233.jpg

Peanut has the most accurate nickname because she’s a funny little nut. She demands to go sit in the long carpool line everyday to pick up her sis because she just can’t wait for her to come home. Once we are back, she demonstrates this love by antagonizing her and instigating trouble. But would you believe that about this precious one?

20130204-074535.jpg

The biggest news is that Raylo just got back from a trip to Thailand. I want to write more about why he went in days to come. For now, I’ll tell you how grateful we all are that Mimi came to stay with us during his 10 day trip. I’ll also tell you how joyful we are that he is back. Goodness, I missed that guy!

So that’s all that’s been going on with us. How about you? What’s been going on in your neck of the woods?

