Well, I slashed and burned things on my list. Some got done… some are about to get done while I catch up on my missed episodes of Glee…. and some aren’t getting done. One of those things is my participation in this month’s Sew, Mama, Sew giveaway. *sigh* But, a poorly done giveaway directing people to a barely opened site just isn’t what I need to spend my time on now.

I will, however, be undergoing some grief therapy by entering every stinkin’ giveaway that I can. Grief therapy? Yup… Spider Woman has moved. Her apartment is empty. She’s the first of 5 friends who are leaving me in the next few months. But, I will not succumb to the self-pity sniffles again!

I was going to tell y’all to join me in entering some of the great giveaways listed at Sew, Mama, Sew, but that would decrease my chances. Therefore, if you want a chance to win great handmade items, craft supplies, or any number of crafty goodies, you need to go on vacation this next week. Definitely DON’T go to Sew, Mama, Sew on Monday and see the lists of people giving things away.

