So, I can’t believe Bean is about to turn 2.  Yeah, I know it’s still a few months away, but I’m already thinking about gifts. I found some adorable felt food on Etsy. Since she loves to “cook,” I thought this might be good. One of my favorite shops is Ginger Blossoms. Here’s some cute stuff she has…..

turkey-sandwich

Great lunch! It’s a sandwich, a side of carrots, and a cookie. Everyone knows that Bean loves cookies.

She also loves…

cakecake! I want to eat this particular slice. But, I think it would be fuzzy.

The last item I think is super-fab is Bean’s favorite veggie:

cornShe could eat this for every meal. Sometimes she asks for corn for breakfast.

By the way, I snagged all of these photos directly from the Ginger Blossoms shop. I haven’t actually gotten antying yet. So, if anyone out there (grandparents, ahem, ahem) were looking for gift ideas, here’s something she would love.

