The day is here! The store is stocked and ready! Ok, so I’m still adding some stuff & making some tweaks, but still….. it’s ready to be seen!

Check out my new Etsy shop at http://LaLeStyle.etsy.com and let me know what you think! (I accept all comments, creative criticisms, and advice.)

And, I’m sending a HUGE shout-out to Britty and the hub. These two have been a huge encouragement to me through this whole process. If I wanted to give up, they encouraged me to keep on. The hub let me take over a corner of the living room and make it a giant mountain of LaLe mess. (Uh, I mean, “creative possibilities.”) Britty not only made the super cool banner and my Etsy avatar, but she also called me periodically to check on how things were going. She had tons of advice on marketing and starting a business (something she’s done herself) and I couldn’t have done it without her. These two peeps rock.

Now, quit reading and go check out my stuff! Then, check out all of the other great handmade items available on Etsy.com. Family, if you see something you like, let me know. You’ll probably be getting all of your Christmas gifts from this site! πŸ™‚

