There’s another, more interesting post below. Don’t forget it. 

Ok, this weekend we’re painting the house. There will be fumes and a large work crew. Not a good place for a baby. So, I’m looking for a free babysitter for Beanie for a couple hours on Saturday and some on Sunday. My usual folks will be out of town. There’s some people from our church who are definitely trustworthy, but I don’t know them as well. I do know y’all. (well, most of y’all. I’m still trying to figure out who is from Portugal.) Anyone who will be in town this weekend who wants to babysit an adorable 7 month old should give me a call. Have your police record, credit report, most recent report card, and bank statement ready for my consideration. Ok, just kidding on that last sentence.

I thought I’d check before going with one of the sweet ladies from church.

(Why do I want a free sitter? Several reasons: 1) I’m cheap. 2) I couldn’t find a coupon for a sitter. and 3) Being with my precious Bean is enough payment in itself. Now keep reading for my other post which is so terribly important and life-changing.)

