Here’s a little pop quiz for all of you guys about my trip to RayRay’s hometown.

1. Three

a) the number of hot fudge sundaes from the Country Cream Hot Dog Stand that I’ve eaten

b) the number of footlong hot dogs from the Country Cream Hot Dog Stand that I’ve eaten

c) the number of boring football games I’ve unwillingly watched

d) all of the above

2. 1,293,843

a) the number of people in RayRay’s hometown

b) the number of people who have pinched Bean’s fat cheeks

c) the number of times Bean has received kisses or hugs from people in RayRay’s home town

d) none of the above

3. a billion

a) the number of times someone’s asked when I’ll post new Bean pictures

How do you think you did? No, there isn’t a prize for making a good grade. But, there is a prize for reading The Blab today…. pictures of Bean. Enjoy.

small-me.jpg

Sitting with Mama mab

 

small-bean-bath.jpg

Bathtime

small-ace.jpg

Ready for Christmas

