101_1388

Originally uploaded by Bean’s Mama.

What do these two people have in common?

a) They both make me laugh.
b) They’re both cute.
c) They’re both ill right now.
d) Both of them did really well on the plane and hardly cried
e) Both of them are hungry right now.
f) All of the above.

If you chose f) all of the above, you get an A+. If you didn’t, you failed the test. (Sorry, there was only one question…. so it was either A+ or big fat F-.)

I’m having new difficulties accessing my blog…. more on that later. Anyway, I have some solutions, but no time to take care of it. Why? Well, I’ll give you a quiz for some bonus points:

mab has no time to fiddle with the settings on her computer because:

a) She is taking care of her two sick people.
b) She needs to cook dinner for the two grown people.
c) She’s been at the doctor and the pharmacy all day for the little sick person.
d) She’s tired.
e) All of the above.

If you chose e) all of the above, you get +100 points.

