When I found out that Bean was going to be a girl, my mom hunted up a box. Inside were all the special baby clothes from me and my bro. There was the outfit that I wore on the way home from the hospital. There was my bro’s little cowboy outfit. Then, there was a little swiss dot pink dress. My Grandma and Grandpa got it for me. It was in perfect condition. Yesterday Bean had her first professional pictures taken in that dress. Today, to celebrate her two month birthday, we had a little home photo shoot. As I took pictures of her, I realized that all the swiss dots and lace and cute ruffles made my sweet pea look like a frosted pink cupcake. I told her this and she smiled really big. To see more pictures, follow the Flickr link on the sidebar at the right.

small-2-months-2.jpg

