Yes, I know this is old news. But still….

Yesterday I learned that my hubby had never seen the Robert Tilton Farting Videos. So, today I set out to remedy this situation. I simply typed “Tilton fart” into Google. I was quite amused by what popped up. There are entire websites dedicated to this series of videos.

Need a new website or domain for your business or personal use? Sorry, FartingPreacher.org has been taken. So has PastorGas.com. I wouldn’t visit FartingPreacher if I were you. They do have the real videos, but there’s some shady stuff as well. PastorGas only offers the videos for sale. That’s right. Four minutes of amateur televangelist flatulence (teleflatulence?) for the low, low price of $14.95. I find that ironic indeed.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, I won’t describe it to you. I’ll just recommend that you go here.  That’ll take you to the one I think is the best. You can surf around and find the others for yourself.

For anyone who thinks this is sacreligious, irreverent, or disrespectful, I’ll say that they are no more so than Robert Tilton himself.

